Bargaining Team Captain

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-761-2891

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team member

Michel Diguer

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-563-4341

Email : Diguer@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team member

Pamela J. Tricco

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-563-5737

Email : triccop@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team member

Brad Whitson

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-204-984-5901

Email : brad204@shaw.ca



Bargaining Team member

Pej Vongpaisal

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-248-7555

Email : itbites@gmail.com


Bargaining Team member

Dave McPhee

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-248-6824

Email : dave.mcphee@gmail.com



Bargaining Team member

Elie Francis

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-248-7279

Email : francie@navcanada.ca


Bargaining Team member

Maya Kassab

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-294-0230

Email : mayakassab@hotmail.com



Bargaining Team member

Lori Marie Delauniere

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-563-5741

Email : lorid@pipsc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Pierre Ouellet

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4720

Email : pouellet@pipsc.ca