AFS Group Executive Elections:  The Results

The Elections Committee has verified the results for election to the position of President of the AFS Group Executive. The following candidate was successful (name underlined) and will take office commencing July 1, 2018:


Doug Mason               1378

Carmine Paglia            0518

Frank Wong                0468

The term for this position commences July 1, 2018 and expires on June 30, 2021.

The National Elections Committee would like to congratulate the successful candidate and thanks all who participated in this election.

National Elections Committee: Tim Azab, Gordon Hiltz, Jean Laberge, Christine Lemay, James McMillan (Chair), Stephan Moushian, Patrick Provost

PIPSC Staff Resource: Natalie Bélanger