President

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Raghu R. Rao

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 44500

Email : raghu.rao@cnl.ca



Secretary

Clifford Dugal

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 43757

Email : cliff.dugal@cnl.ca


Treasurer

Bob Radenovic

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 45141

Email : bob.radenovic@cnl.ca



Chief Steward

David H. Pilgrim

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Email : david.pilgrim@cnl.ca


Communications

Kourosh Khosravi-Faramani

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46471

Email : kourosh.khosravi@cnl.ca



Negotiations

Matthew D.B. Crowe

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 43659

Email : matthew.crowe@cnl.ca


PIPSC Relations

Noel Harrison

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Email : noel.harrison@cnl.ca



Special Assignments

Curtis J. Russell

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Email : curtis.russell@cnl.ca